viewstree.blogg.se

Games for mac 10.3.9
Games for mac 10.3.9






games for mac 10.3.9

User as 192.168.1.102sngx1275 in user box, password in password User as 192.168.1.102\sngx1275 in user box, password in password User as sngx1275 in the user box, password in password (unless the G3s IP changed, in which case I'd browse to it in the network and create a new shortcut).īut now I click and it prompts for user pass and I have done the following with no positive results: Nah, normally (in XP) I just had a shortcut to the G3, click that it prompts for user pass, I enter it and I'm in. I'll try it anyway.Įdit2: Found this which gives a solution, I'll try it tonight.īasically Vista made it more difficult to get to an OS X share, and possibly killed network performance between the 2 compared to XP. 10.4.9 might have newer Samba, and also it could be something else screwed up in Windows, so I'm not sure if it is going to tell us anything. If it is the Samba issue I should get the same problem.

#Games for mac 10.3.9 rar

Much less convenient than browsing the share, right clicking on the rar and extracting to the local machine through the network.Įdit: I do have a Powerbook running 10.4.9, I could try a share on that and see if I can get in. It works, but it requires me to actually be at the G3. Then extract on the Windows machine to a different dir, then delete the directory that was copied. My little "workaround" to this at the moment is to take the rar'd files the G3 downloads and drag to the Windows share. But it doesn't say what the failure mode is.








Games for mac 10.3.9